Swathi’s Life of Life Science!

Bandari Swathi, is a 2nd year student in the RDF VAPV Junior College. Studying in the BPC (Biology, Physics, Chemistry) stream, Swathi has a passion for Biology and Physics.

She is a studious and clever girl who always achieves the 1st rank in all internal and Board exams!

She also has a kind and helpful nature and is always interested in the wellbeing and success of her fellow students. She teaches Biology to her hostel mates and absentee students, by teaching them the concepts properly. When she has any doubts, she clarifies the doubts with her teachers and then helps her friends understand the topics better too. She uses reference books from the library to deepen her understanding, which then allows her to help her friends too. Her college mates appreciate her efforts at helping them.

“I use the teaching methodologies that my teachers use to enhance my own understanding, which allows me to help my hostel mates and friends.”

“Teaching is my passion”, says Swathi. “I love to teach Biology. I feel happy to teach and clarify the doubts of my friends and gain a better understanding of our subjects, with them. I want to read the biographies of great scientists and be a role model. It is my dream to become a professor in Biology.”

Considering that she is already chalking up teaching experience while still studying, we absolutely believe that Swathi will achieve her dream and make a excellent biology teacher too!

Leave a comment