Congratulations to IPE Toppers!

The Intermediate Public Examination (IPE) March 2017 results have been declared. The RDF VAPV Junior College got the highest pass percentage and secured the 1st rank at the Divisional level.

In 1st year, 190 students appeared in the exam, with 173 clearing the exams, giving the college a pass percentage of 91%. In 2nd year, 181 students appeared in the exam, with 176 clearing the exams, giving them a pass percentage of 97%. The number of A Grade students is 189, the number of B Grade students is 94 & the number of C Grade students is 47.

Our toppers had this to say –

T. Sai Vratha: She is the daughter of the Headmaster of RDF Kalleda School, Mr. S. Sridhar and topped her stream. She says, “I prefer to study always and think of being a role model to all in the society. I was unhappy that I didn’t study in an RDF school, but I am delighted that I got to study in the RDF VAPV Junior College”.

K. Rahul: “I spent almost 10 hours every day to write and rewrite everything I studied. I wanted to understand things. I want to study medicine and now I am taking NEET long term coaching. I am confident I will get a seat in Medical College. I went to give free treatment to the poor people. Do what is right, the right way!

V. Namratha: The 18 year old wants to study law & is already preparing for the entrance exams in June. “I want to become a lawyer to fight for injustices in society. I hope to eventually become a judge and pass fair judgments.”

Please join us in congratulating the effort and success of these deserving students!

 

Leave a Reply

